supplier information portal

Contact us


Category Contacts

**********************************

GROCERY FOOD & LIQUOR

**********************************

Head of Grocery Food & Liquor

Greta Taylor

021 702 756

greta.taylor@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Liquor

Craig Douglas

021 856 222

craig.douglas@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Grocery Food  

(Snacking & Beverages)

Amit Patel 

027 531 4005

amit.patel@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Grocery Food  

(Cooking, Baking, Breakfast & Health)

Jono Fisher

021 914 175

jono.fisher@countdown.co.nz 

 

**********************************

MEAT, SEAFOOD, DELI & 

PERISHABLES

**********************************

 

Head of Meat, Seafood, Deli & Perishables

Nikhil Sawant

027 333 8383

nikhil.sawant@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Perishables

Sean Barry

027 405 8561

sean.barry@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Deli Seafood

Amy Brice

027 563 2410

amy.brice@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Meat

Paul Ahern

027 263 3655

paul.ahern@countdown.co.nz

***********************************

GROCERY NON FOOD, GENERAL

MERCHANDISE, PHARMACY

**********************************

Head of Grocery Non Food,

General Merchandise & Pharmacy

Angela Deehan

027 444 0772

angela.deehan@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager -

Grocery Non Food

(Non Food, GM, FOS & Tobacco)

Tim Bastin

021 131 8799

tim.bastin@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Pharmacy,

Toiletries & Vitamins

Jeremy Armes

027 7239672

jeremy.armes@countdown.co.nz

 

**********************************

PRODUCE & BAKERY

**********************************

Head of Produce & Bakery

Ryan McMullen

027 444 2032

ryan.mcmullen@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Produce

Grant Robinson

021 849 593

grant.robinson@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Bakery &

Produce Imports

Michael Whorskey

027 441 8174

michael.whorskey@countdown.co.nz

 

**********************************

FOODCO

**********************************

Head of Foodco NZ

Andre Visser

022 352 9983

andre.visser@countdown.co.nz

***********************************

WWNZ GM MERCHANDISE 

**********************************

General Manager - Merchandise

Steve Mills

027 497 6536

steve.mills@countdown.co.nz

 

**********************************

Master Data/Compass/Quantium

**********************************

Senior Manager & Analytics Transformation

Kitty Ling

027 488 4219

kitty.ling@countdown.co.nz

 

************************************** 

SUPPLIER PROMOTION ENQUIRIES

************************************** 

Countdown Supplier Promotion Support

promotions@countdown.co.nz

 

***************************************

REPLENISHMENT

**************************************

Head of Replenishment &

Store Planning WWNZ

Natasha Tosswilll

ntosswill@woolworths.com.au

 

Supply Planning

Snr Supply Planning Manager

Jasmeet Singh

021 774 272

jasmeet.singh@countdown.co.nz

 

**********************************

INSIGHTS, RANGE & SPACE

**********************************

Merchandise Manager Strategic

Insight Range & Space

Vicky Herring

021 960834

vicky.herring@countdown.co.nz