supplier information portal

Contact us

Sending your message...

Thanks! we'll get back to you soon.


Category Contacts:

 

************************

Grocery Foods & Liquor

***************************

 

Head of Grocery & Liquor

Steve Mills

09 255 2335

steve.mills@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Liquor

Craig Douglas

09 275 2742

craig.douglas@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Grocery Food - 

Snacking & Beverages

Greta Taylor

09 255 3709

greta.taylor@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Grocery Food - 

Cooking, Baking, Breakfast & Health

Jono Fisher

09 255 2117

jono.fisher@countdown.co.nz 

 

*******************************

Perishables, Delicatessen & Bakery

*******************************

 

Head of Perishables, Deli & Bakery

Nikhil Sawant

09 275 2714

nickhil.sawant@countdown.co.nz



Merchandise Manager - Perishables

Cameron Webb

09 255 2336

cameron.webb@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Delicatessen

Amy Brice

09 255 3885

amy.brice@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Bakery

Amit Patel

09 275 2620

amit.patel@countdown.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

***********************************

Grocery Non Food,

General Merchandise & Pharmacy

***************************************

Head of Grocery Non Food,

General Merchandise & Pharmacy

Angela Deehan

09 TBC

angela.deehan@countdown.co.nz



Merchandise Manager -

Grocery Non Foods & Petcare

Matt Jensen

09 255 2069

mathew.jensen@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - General Merchandise

Tim Bastin

09 275 2655

tim.bastin@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Pharmacy & Trade

Jeremy Armes

09 275 2552

jeremy.armes@countdown.co.nz

 

***************

Meat & Seafood

***************

 

Head of Meat & Seafood

Alton Gullery

09 255 2333

alton.gullery@countdown.co.nz



Merchandise Manager - Seafood

Jonathan Willows

09 275 2858

jonathan.willows@countdown.co.n 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*********

Produce

**********

Head of Produce

Steve Sexton

09 275 2834

steve.sexton@countdown.co.nz



Merchandise Manager - Produce - Fruit & Imports

Dwayne Pitman

09 255 2034

dwayne.pitman@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager -

Produce - Vegetables

Grant Robinson

09 255 4592

grant.robinson@countdown.co.nz

 

******************************

Master Data Centre of Excellence

******************************

 

Senior Manager & NZ Lead: Retail Analytics

Kitty Ling

09 275 2561

kitty.ling@countdown.co.nz

 

Supplier Promotion Enquiry

Countdown Supplier Promotion Support

promotions@countdown.co.nz