supplier information portal

Contact us

Sending your message...

Thanks! we'll get back to you soon.


Category Contacts:

 

************************

Grocery Foods & Liquor

***************************

Head of Grocery & Liquor

Steve Mills

09 255 2335

027 497 6536

steve.mills@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Liquor

Craig Douglas

09 275 2742

021 856 222

craig.douglas@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Grocery Food - 

Snacking & Beverages

Greta Taylor

09 255 3709

021 702 756

greta.taylor@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Grocery Food - 

Cooking, Baking, Breakfast & Health

Jono Fisher

09 255 2117

021 914 175

jono.fisher@countdown.co.nz 

 

*******************************

Perishables, Delicatessen & Bakery

*******************************

 

Head of Perishables, Deli & Bakery

Nikhil Sawant

09 275 2714

027 333 8383

nickhil.sawant@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Perishables

Cameron Webb

09 255 2336

021 0277 0959

cameron.webb@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Delicatessen

Amy Brice

09 255 3885

027 563 2410

amy.brice@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Bakery

Amit Patel

09 275 2620

027 531 4005

amit.patel@countdown.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***************************

Grocery Non Food,

General Merchandise & Pharmacy

*******************************

Head of Grocery Non Food,

General Merchandise & Pharmacy

Angela Deehan

09 255 2518

027 444 0772

angela.deehan@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager -

Grocery Non Foods & Petcare

Paul Ahern

09 275 2720

027 263 3655

paul.ahern@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - General Merchandise

Tim Bastin

09 275 2655

021 131 8799

tim.bastin@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Pharmacy & Trade

Jeremy Armes

09 275 2552

027 7239672

jeremy.armes@countdown.co.nz

 

***************

Meat & Seafood

***************

 

Head of Meat & Seafood

Alton Gullery

09 255 2333

027  488 4218

alton.gullery@countdown.co.nz

 

Merchandise Manager - Seafood

Jonathan Willows

09 275 2858

027 534 9779

jonathan.willows@countdown.co.nz

 

Acting Merchandise Manager - Meat

Michael Whorskey

027 441 8174

michael.whorskey@countdown.co.nz

 

***************

FOODCO

***************

Head of Foodco

Andre Viser

022 352 9983

andre.viser@countdown.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*********

Produce

**********

Head of Produce

Steve Sexton

09 275 2834

027 224 4269

steve.sexton@countdown.co.nz

 

Head of Produce Vege

Grant Robinson

021 849 593

grant.robinson@countdown.co.nz

 

Head of Produce Fruit

Dwayne Pitman

027 243 4327

dwayne.pitman@countdown.co.nz

 

******************************

Master Data Centre of Excellence

******************************

Senior Manager & NZ Lead: Retail Analytics

Kitty Ling

09 275 2561

kitty.ling@countdown.co.nz

 

Supplier Promotion Enquiry

Countdown Supplier Promotion Support

promotions@countdown.co.nz

 

***************

Replenishment

***************

Head of Replenishment

Susan D’Lima

022 352 9983

susan.dlima@countdown.co.nz

 

***************

Supply Planning

***************

Senior Supply Planning Manager

Cole Zane

022 352 9983

021 74 7177

susan.dlima@countdown.co.nz

 

***************

Marketing

***************

Head of Marketing Operations

Jacques Losken

027 444 0634

jacques.losken@countdown.co.nz

 

***************

WWNZ Merchandise 

***************

General Manager - Merchandise

Scott Davidson

027 590 2432

scott.davidson@countdown.co.nz