supplier information portal

Become a Supplier

How it works

1

Submit your products

Tell us about your products.

View more

2

Distribute your products

Utilise our distribution network to improve efficiency.

View more

3

Commercial Requirements

Understand our systems and processes.

View more


Category Contacts

Grocery Foods

Merchandise Manager
Steve Mills
09 255 2335

Steve.mills@countdown.co.nz

Grocery Non Foods & Petcare

TBC

 

 

Liquor

Merchandise Manager
Tim Carroll
09 275 2846

Tim.carroll@countdown.co.nz

General Merchandise and Tobacco

Merchandise Manager
Craig Douglas
09 275 2742

craig.douglas@countdown.co.nz

Merchandise Manager Private Label

Merchandise Manager
Dwayne Pitman
09 255 2034

dwayne.pitman@countdown.co.nz

Produce

Merchandise Manager
Stephen Sexton
09 275 2834

stephen.sexton@countdown.co.nz

Perishables / Delicatessen

Merchandise Manager
Nikhil Sawant
09 275 2714

nikhil.sawant@countdown.co.nz

Bakery

Merchandise Manager
Nick Webster
09 275 2674

nick.webster@countdown.co.nz 

Meat and Seafood

Merchandise Manager
Steve Mills
09 255 2335

steve.mills@countdown.co.nz

Master Data Centre of Excellenece

Business Services Manager
Kitty Ling
09 275 2561

kitty.ling@countdown.co.nz

Supplier Promotion Enquiry

Countdown Supplier Promotion Support 

09 255 4564

promotions@countdown.co.nz